Skip to content

Very Belated Post

February 26, 2016

I started this post just after Christmas over a year ago.  Which is only fitting, because it takes us many weeks to take down our tree and put away our decorations.  Anyway, happy holidays from us, 14 months ago:

Christmas Day with my little loves, on the ferry.

Christmas Day with my little loves, on the ferry.

On accentuating the positive:  having the 24-hour stomach bug had two upsides:

  1. It was like a cleanse, but took a lot less time.
  2. It involved a very tired Theresa being plopped next to me on the bed and saying, “Mommy, the only thing I want to do is snuggle with you.”  Good thing, too, because the only thing I could do was lie down and hug her.

Trip to CA:

Hanging out with some of our favorite people in CA (apologies to Maya, Noah and Mikey, and others I didn’t get pics of):

Lots of exercise:

And more moments:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

